Honda Jazz Keenlight Concept debuts at Geneva

Jazz Keenlight at the Geneva Motor Show

Joining the Honda Civic Hatchback Prototype on stage at the Geneva Motor Show is the Honda Jazz Keenlight Concept, a design study meant to highlight the customisation potential of the B-segment hatch.

The new concept aims to attract customers who are looking for more emphasis on style. Not sure what Keenlight means? Well, it refers to a custom copper colour, which Honda has used on various parts of the Jazz to make it “pop” even more.

Exterior features that are finished in the colour include the roof spoiler, mirror caps, front grille and tailgate decoration. Additionally, the 15-inch alloy wheels are finished in keenlight as well.

Inside, the theme continues with keenlight accents on the steering wheel, dashboard and doorstep garnishes. Elsewhere, there are new custom floor mats and leather upholstery as well. What do you think of the Honda Jazz Keenlight Concept?

Originating from the corporate world with a background in finance and economics, Gerard’s strong love for cars led him to take the plunge into the automotive media industry. It was only then did he realise that there are more things to a car than just horsepower count.

• BAH! I can get that effect when I recklessly park my car and then kena whack by lorry

• skatax on Mar 01, 2016 at 6:39 pm

In the 20th century every car had them already – we called them side decals.

Why don’t they apply their infamous ‘SOHC’ sticker instead. Sure confirm will get everyone’s attention.