Geely senior chief engineer praises Proton chassis department, could collaborate on future models

During a presentation to Malaysian media last week, senior chief engineer at Geely’s new Hangzhou Bay research and development centre Li Li praised Proton’s chassis department, saying that the Chinese conglomerate could work with the national carmaker on the development of future models.

“I think our future cooperation will be a win-win, value-added cooperation,” Li said, adding that while Geely will help Proton acquire the latest technologies, the latter will also be able to provide valuable input to the former when it comes to future development.

Li also confirmed that, unlike past collaborations with Honda (the Perdana is based on the eighth-gen Accord) and Suzuki (the Ertiga is a Suzuki-derived model), Geely will allow Proton to do its own suspension tuning on its cars, so future models should still feature the ride and handling DNA the brand is famous for.

The first fruits of the collaboration could see the light of day by the end of next year, which is when Proton’s first SUV, based on the Geely Boyue, is set to debut.

After trying to pursue a career in product design, Jonathan Lee decided to make the sideways jump into the world of car journalism instead. He therefore appreciates the aesthetic appeal of a car, but for him, the driving experience is still second to none.

• The preve is too firm, understandably so as it has a high groud clearance, using exora’s plaform, its a shame that the gearbox is so crappy

waja was best, with Mitsubishi powertrain and lotus chassis input….

Its a shame the interior plastic is worse thsn kedai 2 ringgit’s baldi n gayung

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 60 Thumb down 9
    • gti owner on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:04 am

Pretty sure many tempted to buy P1 & downgrade from their Honda, p2, nissan, mazda, vw & toyota. after reading this artikel..he he

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 11
      • Some people do buy car without looking at the brand. They choose to buy for the feel of the drive and others etc. What he said is true about P1 handling. Better then most economic Japs car. But again, every people have their own preference in buying car.

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 53 Thumb down 0
        • malaysian on Aug 08, 2017 at 11:18 am

I’m one of them. Bought Suprima instead of City/Vios/Almera. Still enjoying the drive, makes you smile taking corners

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 50 Thumb down 8
      • camtakpro on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:31 am

The issues with Proton, besides its chassis, everything else are below par.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 9
        • Pre-Persona1/Gen2CPS i wud agree. After these, all are comparable to any same segment jepunis.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 23 Thumb down 9
        • camtakpro_Mother on Aug 08, 2017 at 7:07 pm

woi Ah boy , you forget kah proton have the best aircon also !!

• 2.0l jepunis got lesser torque than campro turbo 205Nm

Some Jepunis still flog dead horse – N/A engines

• Of all the post wira P1 sedans I tried, Gen2 CPS was still the best overall car. Even PT review here said so. Ride is firm, yes, but responsive. CPS engine is peppy & rev happy. Gbox- only go for manual- INVECS2 sux, And interior plastik much much better than previous cars.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 25 Thumb down 8
      • Abu Mutalib on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:27 am

Even Ertiga with Japanese engine failed. How many people dare to buy China engined car?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 20
        • How did the jepunis engine failed and is there source news for this? I thought bashers says jepunis engine super reliable one. Basher tipu?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 8
        • No Brainer? on Aug 08, 2017 at 2:31 pm

The only thing failed was your brain and mentality. Kinda useless I really do hope people can swap their brains as people swap their engines.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 2
      • Then the Chinese engineers wonder if the car handling so good, why nobody buy??

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 12
        • But the Chinese sales & marketing fully understands what is market size…

• Flawed Preve on Aug 08, 2017 at 5:28 pm

Look at the preve or supreme. Just look at the pic above. Notice the headlamps and grill. Does it look too flat, not wide enough? That’s a flaw. It should have been slightly wider and have a sculpted look. Look at the rear end, it is raised too much with a high belt line. Another design flaw. A facelift of a brand new model is required immediately. Another thing is the low pressure turbo is not a all powerful, more like an NA engine and the CVT tranny is crappy.

• drilerro on Aug 09, 2017 at 12:49 am

Agreed. Owned Waja 1.6x since 2001. Driving experience & cooling experience the best in class. Other than that, worse in its class. Mitsu engine overhauled 3 times, power window failed uncountable times, glove box locked for good, abs failed after 3rd year etc2. Stick with Waja for 15 years due to driving enjoyment & easy parts. Upon selling, surprise3…still high RV!! Thooo, who said Proton has no RV?

• klguy on Aug 07, 2017 at 9:48 pm

credit goes to Lotus….

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 36 Thumb down 10
  • P1macai on Aug 07, 2017 at 9:49 pm

Tak payah pening, tak payah fikir, rebadge je Proton nie

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 8 Thumb down 5
  • Proton best on Aug 07, 2017 at 9:49 pm

see? Prove of Proton bestest ride and handling. no sampaness, dead zombie, boring to ride, no huyang hayang feel like want to fly at highway..

its a car with character…

Proton car is so stable and planted..

well done Proton engineer..

Even geely that own volvo also impress with Proton chasis and ride and handling..

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 63 Thumb down 18
    • Tokok on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:36 am

If what you say is true, how come Proton got crappy sales?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 24
      • 12yrsold on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:12 am

Good question Tokok. The number of sales tell the whole story.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 22 Thumb down 8
        • RM1,8000,000,000 R&D for ride and handling..Mehhh

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 29 Thumb down 1
        • Abu Mutalib on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:35 am

If so good, why sales are so bad? And most of Proton cars bought by gomen departments.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 19 Thumb down 8
        • loler on Aug 08, 2017 at 3:52 pm

Lol pipu buy p2 coz it is cheap not bcoz it is good

• infinity on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:22 am

Not everyone appreciates good ride and handling. I would say the majority has priorities on fuel consumption and simple a-b cars, which are not quite Proton’s strength. Other attributes such as space and price are somewhat Proton’s strength. But no one can argue that Proton cars has one of the best ride and handling at its price point.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 42 Thumb down 3
      • But P1 beat Toyota sales for H1 2017. No?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 9
        • Tokok on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:34 am

Yes you are right, but I think you forgot about NAP against Toyota, and other foreign brands. But regardless of NAP, Honda is sitting on top of the table. No?

• But P1 epic lost to Perodua Toyota SINCE 2006. No?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 24
          • Huawei outsold ipong. is Huawei better than ipong?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 8
          • Whay start since 2006? Why not start from 1989? No?

• loller on Aug 08, 2017 at 1:09 pm

1989? Butthurt much…LOL kancil lahir 1994.

• Tokok on Aug 08, 2017 at 12:42 pm

How come P1 not doing well in other countries? Let alone in homeground Malaysia itself.
          Even if P1 chassis is the best in the world, if it ain’t selling well, it will be nothing to be proud of. Literally nothing, dah la hutang govt berbillion billion ringgit.

• Tesla is oso not doing well in any country, lagi in own country its so minuscule that JDPower says not enuff customers for sampling survey. Somemore use up billions $$$. Nape x bash?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 7 Thumb down 19
          • Tokok on Aug 08, 2017 at 3:17 pm

This post is not about Tesla ma, this is about P1 ma. I am not bashing though, I am asking a question, hoping someone can reply my question.

• Cos they employed the wrong marketing people . They only know about resale value and easy loan and blah, blah.

When it comes to international sales , the standard of english is so bad, these marketing management and sales people cannot explain the technical specs , comparison reviews of rivals , inspire confidence ,maintenance and spare parts availability , backed up planned , future models and so on.

Maybe they should appoint english speaking sales personal instead of bahasa. Then perhaps new buyers could understand proton car better in deciding to purchase. I am talking about international marketing not local.

• If u want honest no holds bared answer then here it is. MY pipu is just biased against own local products. Everything foreign is thought better even thou not all true. We look down on our own efforts and praise the shiets scrap given by foreign overlords. We bash local brand for the same problems we ignore in foreign products (not just cars!). We think too poorly of our efforts that when if it fails, we feel sohai becuz we were proven “right”. And those that dun fail? Its just a matter of time. We dun judge local products the same way as foreigns. We expect Mesidis quality at kapcai prices.

So u wanna know why P1 fails? Cuz of Minda Dijajah.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 20 Thumb down 6
          • Betui.

Source :
            https://paultan.org/2016/02/18/govt-to-allow-duty-exempt-import-of-100-tesla-model-s/

• Tesla just lost >60k customers. Isit crappy cars by crappy brand?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 10
      • Logical Fallacy though,

Selling good does not mean a better product. That is like saying Toyota is the best in the world. The world is born for people to be able to think for themselves but most of the people i know who buys Other cars is mostly

1) Other people use
        2) Someone told me to get it
        3) Got friends using it
        etc etc

Rarely do i hear someone will say, oh i choose it because its a good product, better comfort bla bla bla and i went with it. Malaysians are mostly sheeps though, they cant even follow simple traffic rules, someone use emergency lane everyone starts to follow then marah bila go to court ahaha.

Tokok you sheep ah?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 17 Thumb down 9
        • Tokok on Aug 08, 2017 at 3:00 pm

Yes selling good does not necessarily means a better product,it is like saying Toyota is better than Aston Martin because Toyota sell more than AM.
          For cars it might be different, due to brand preference, recognition, quality, heritage, design, functionality, income bracket etc etc.
          Therefore, people do choose cars base on their own preference, suffice to say matured owners, will visit the showroom, go for a testdrive, read credible reviews (definitely not PaulTan comments haha), have a thorough study on the car before giving your hard earn money to the car dealer.
          Only immature owners will join bandwagon and buy stuff based on what you have mentioned (1)(2)(3). This also means you have alot of “sheep” friends or acquaintances, you said it yourself “most of the people i know” hahah. Too bad I’m not a sheep

• Suffice to say, u overestimate the maturity of MY pipu.

• Leonardo on Aug 09, 2017 at 9:00 am

This article talks about R&H and not sales, which is another matter.
        So I am guessing you don’t understand the issue or you did not read the contents fully.

• So Geely allows the P1 bird to fly free unlike them jepunis lords that prefer it cooped up being lovely inside tight cages.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 5
  • tokmoh. on Aug 07, 2017 at 9:54 pm

Geely > all
    Proton > all

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 8
  • Kelab Kunta on Aug 07, 2017 at 10:14 pm

Aiyoo, Proton, it takes you 2 whole years to just rebadge your logo and make a car right hand drive?

Remember you are losing RM4 mil per day. 2 years means, another loss of 730 days x 4 mil per day…..about RM3 billion.

You need to come out with this Proton Boyue like asap. Most car companies take about 1 month to convert left hand drive to right hand drive. Why you need 2 years?

Don’t you guys see how urgent it is to come out with this product?

So 2 years, still beg for more money?

Well-loved. Like or Dislike: Thumb up 134 Thumb down 66
    • james on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:24 am

Dear Keab Kunta, this is the first model of geely produced by proton. they need time to set up machines and infrastructure according to geely platform. I as an kampung engineer, this is too common sense.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 18 Thumb down 39
      • themechanic on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:32 am

So is this common sense, caveman facts or tipoo..

Proton EV arriving 2017 –
        https://paultan.org/2014/10/14/proton-ev-2017-under-rm100k/

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 43 Thumb down 0
        • Abu Mutalib on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:20 am

This looks like caveman facts. It is 2017…apa jadi Proton?

• syer1n on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:25 am

First paragraph already said “likely”. Do you read or……? It’s not even proton’s claim. -,-

• Iriz EV is ready for production, but will pipu stomach paying Rm80k for a Bsegment P1 hatchback?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
          • Sembang angin Rm80k for a Bsegment P1…baik lu spin Rm800k.

• Ko ingat EV to murah ke? Ni bukan ko punye smartphone powerbank beb. Yg mahal tu bkn motor tapi battery. Inilah yg diberitahu oleh P1 engineer masa diorang open day. Jgn sombong duk kat blakang komputer tau taip saja. Dtg berforum dgn mereka, pasti ko blajar sesuatu klau minda terbuka.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 21 Thumb down 24
    • Topkek on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:44 am

When tesla said it took 2 years to convert tesla 3 to RHD you dun bash pulak

4mil loss IF the geely proton deal din go. So why?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 14 Thumb down 22
      • Nasser on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:29 am

Even if Geely deal went through, Proton still has 4 million loss cause they got to pay workers. Still no Boyue to bring revenue

• Abang Alza Pakai Topi on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:00 pm

By the time boyue comes out, suv excitement dead. Just like Iriz, TOO LATE.

• Ex Perodua on Aug 07, 2017 at 10:34 pm

“Geely will allow Proton to do its own suspension tuning on its cars, so future models should still feature the ride and handling DNA the brand is famous for.”

THIS IS AWESOME!!!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 37 Thumb down 6
  • Bernard on Aug 07, 2017 at 10:34 pm

He said that just to get them working as a little praise goes a long way , it’s just simple EQ…

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 15 Thumb down 6
  • nizam on Aug 07, 2017 at 10:52 pm

Any updates on proton new engines?

• syer1n on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:21 am

Heard it is on hold till things clears up.

• 2018 coming out.

• Abang Alza Pakai Topi on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:01 pm

2022 more likely. Wait Campro finish stock.

• Campro engine r built to order. Each engine has VIN number which tied to car chassis number. Theres no such thing as keeping stock for engines.

They may continue on using VVT & Campro tebo during transition period.

• James on Aug 07, 2017 at 10:52 pm

Bashers gonna hate this news

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 16 Thumb down 7
  • PartnershipEh on Aug 07, 2017 at 11:00 pm

So in short, Proton has been reduced to Tuning by Proton badge, except Proton ain’t Lotus.

• Mystvearn on Aug 07, 2017 at 11:04 pm

Actually the handling of proton cars are quite good. Enjoying my suprima on twisting roads

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 27 Thumb down 8
  • Not Toyota Fan on Aug 07, 2017 at 11:34 pm

Handling by Lotus.

Wasn’t this badge PROUDLY displayed on past Proton models? Didn’t Proton openly admit that Lotus was involved in ride & handling tuning of almost every model since the Satria GTi?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 8
    • infinity on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:26 am

Over the years, I am sure Proton learned the tricks in creating better ride and handling cars. This is call technology transfer. Lotus ride and handling is just for branding purposes. Remember when Preve was launched, it was “Proton Ride & Handling”? Then the new management changed to “Lotus Ride & Handling”, probably to leverage the name of Lotus in Proton.

• End of next year? Why take so long to rebadge? Basi already by the time it gets out just like accordana. Some just never learn.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 5 Thumb down 8
    • Tesla, with all the tech & money & know how, oso takes 2 years to rebadge Model 3 for RHD. Nape x bash pulak?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 13 Thumb down 7
    • kzm (Member) on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:59 am

It is not like change badge.. they still need to test material, test production, test on boleh road, test aero when they change the exterior..etc. It took p1 a year plus to rebadge accord to perdana n that do not include suspension n interior changes.

• Bersabar dude. Keybod bashers dun know anything about automotive yet think they experts here.

• centurion on Aug 08, 2017 at 12:04 am

so proton basher, whats up

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 10 Thumb down 6
    • along on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:44 am

whats up? pay back rakyat hutang lah hahah

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 7
      • syer1n on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:19 am

Oh proton owe something from you? You pay extra tax is it? I wonder where gov get the money to build hospitals, schools. Definitely not you. You only pay proton.

• Boss baru masuk nak bodek pekerja lah tu. Biasalah.

Dalam 3 bulan dia buang separuh dept tu.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 12
  • Mr. Loba Loba on Aug 08, 2017 at 6:41 am

Who would say they have invested in a crap company?

• make proton great again

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 12 Thumb down 6
    • 12yrsold on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:23 am

To make P1 great again, we MUST improve the way we do things like :-
      1) Take only from the best quality supplier by re-tendering the supply chain.
      2) Improve the service provider
      3) Take only the best trained personnel & eliminate excess staffs.
      That will be a good start. What say you??

• To make P1 great again, P1 MUST benchmark :-
        car tech vs Honda
        car design vs Peugeot
        fit & finish vs VW
        marketing vs Mazda
        after sales & reliable vs Toyota
        maintenance vs P2

• Thats the Man City route for improvement, only buys the best players & best coaches and heaps on expectation for instant success. Never think to develop & improve whats alredi there.

Do it the Man Utd way:
        1) Grade them suppliers and actively work with them to improve themselves. Gip chance and only cut out those that refuse help to improve.
        2) Improve pay and living to attract better workers.
        3) Improve training & grading of workers in view of increase automation by Geely, more high tech stuff, and diff company philosophy. But maintain the jepunis work culture they inherited, as much possible (Kaizen, QCC, 5S, Jidoka, Heijunka, etc)
        4) Improve mentor mentee system so seniors must guide downline.

• None of these are as important as replacing the people from top to bottom. The suppliers also supply to other companies and they have no problem like Proton. It’s the minum-tidur culture that screwed up. How about that? Can’t swallow it?

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 8
        • Looking at their steady rise despite the bargains thrown by competitors left right center, I say their mgmt is doing something diff and is paying off. Some positions need replace for better oversight but by and large they have a solid team. Supplier mgmt is oso due to oversight and need P1 work more closely with suppliers.

As for that minum-tidur? Its everywhere in world. How else u can explain why takata & VW failed so spectacularly?

• C. P. MOHAN on Aug 08, 2017 at 7:43 am

If can’t do it locally because of political pressures then expect more “backdoor meritocracy” like this.

• “national carmaker” dose it still practical this title to proton?

• QA makan suap on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:49 am

proton chasis n handling but interior plastic quality fit and finish

• infinity on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:29 am

That is why Geely only praised “Proton Chassis Department”, not “Proton’s interior plastic quality fit and finish”. Please stay in context

• Geely has been cracking their head to find something to praise about Proton. Nothing worth praising, this chassis is the only non-mechanical, non-traceable item that can only be praised without backfire.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 6 Thumb down 46
    • Chassis is the only non-mechanical, non-traceable item? Are you kidding me? non-mechanical? You make my day amoi.. really?

• Yes, it’s non-mechanical. Explain if you don’t agree. Don’t just “you make my day to” to cover your lack of knowledge.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 11
        • siewchey on Aug 08, 2017 at 2:23 pm

Clearly by this statement now, u never have & never will have, an inkling to automotive tech whatsoever and just bash for sake of bashing.

• Why not u explain what u KNOW about chassis design?

• It is not like the chassis are as magic tale that appear from no where at the factory. To develop the chassis until it done for form a complete car, so many mechanical engineering/process are use. Yes, you make my day!

• Of course making the chassis involves many mechanical processes. The chassis itself are not mechanical.
            This is another problem with Proton. People are interested with the product itself, not the the blood and sweat you put in to built the product for all they care.

You can have as many open day as you can with as many senior engineers presenting the processes but if your end product is lousy, it is lousy.

• Geely praising chassis cuz chassis by Lotus.
      Geely praising Lotus^

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 13
    • syer1n on Aug 08, 2017 at 10:15 am

Really? Tell me more about your pure hatred-based idea. Credit where it is due. Even a horse cart feels like a Royce if it comes from your favourite brand. Is it so hard to admit something that is already proven to be? If you hate it, the fact is majority liked it. Even top gear. Now who are you again to speak?

• Yes, you are talking about Proton. The most hated and loathed brand until company pun kena jual. And now have the cheek to tell people praise the chassis.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 15
    • Clearly by this statement now, u never have & never will have, an inkling to automotive tech whatsoever and just bash for sake of bashing.

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 4
    • cessi on Aug 08, 2017 at 2:03 pm

This is the worst comment I’ve ever read in PT in years.

• tkhengong on Aug 08, 2017 at 9:20 am

Geely owns Lotus now. Proton’s handling and suspension tuned by LOTUS! What gives? I am pretty certain Proton would have to pay rights to use the tuned by LOTUS statement in future. End of day, Geely is the winner!

Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 13
  • Jeffrey Chew on Aug 08, 2017 at 12:24 pm

Geely has a very good PR skill, to them they can obtain the blueprint directly from Lotus and by-pass Proton handling team.

• Don’t forget the supercooling aircond

• ohwai on Aug 08, 2017 at 4:08 pm

What? Chassis tuning is non mechanical? Where did you get that, from sky?

• pomen kampung on Aug 08, 2017 at 4:40 pm

masalah terbesar proton sebab enjin campro yang cincai tu….

lepastu tambah pulak dgn perangai gearbox cvt sampah tu….

atleast kalau enjin power biasa2 janji jimat minyak, tahan xde tangkap conrod/makan bearing crank, orang tak komplen sgt….pakai diam2 mcm owner vios,city,perodua….

• Campro basic mmg xbrape hebat pun.
      Campro CPS mmg perfect. Power pun ada. 140k km jln pun xde nak perlu overhaul, masih tip top. pakai minyak sama mcm mivi 1.3. Ya betui, sebenarnya P2 yg makan minyak! uma org xnampak atau buat xtau.
      Campro tebo. Semuanya diatas, cuma perlu tukar hose tebo dlm waranti. Minyak makan sama 1.8L jepunis tapi power lebih hebat.
      Org kuat komplen tu, segelintir pengguna campro basic atau mendengar crita dongeng saja.

• ahmadjohnson97 on Aug 08, 2017 at 4:43 pm

Still waiting for manual version of Suprima or Preve turbo.

• Noname on Aug 08, 2017 at 7:43 pm

What happen to the fleet of TGDI engines bought from petronas?

• funkyMonkey on Aug 08, 2017 at 8:59 pm

“Masuk bakul, angkat sendiri”

• Belasahajela on Aug 09, 2017 at 7:12 am

Its Proton ride and handling….not lotus or bla..bla…bla

• fraz006 on Aug 11, 2017 at 10:23 pm

Semua yang point out pasal apa sales Proton x bagus even though kete bagus R&H. You are not wrong, you are just an asshole pretending tak tahu mende. Sales xde kaitan dgn kebagusan kerete, lagi kuat faktor beli ialah psl design lawa n brandpersepsi.

Kete2 proton sgt bagus ,tapi sorry to say ye , cuma setahun dua je pastu Ride Handling dah lari, x sadap. Puncanya? Suspension parts ni byk parts(bushing nye,links nye,ball joints nye,damper nye) , kalau vendor bagi kualiti cap ayam (kbanyakan vndor proton) , cepat lah kaput maka cepat lah lari R&H jadi x sedap. Berbeza dgn japanese cars, suspension parts dia tahan lama,R&H dia maintain sedap till 8-9 tahun.

Honest review from years of using proton n japan cars